#halsey

This is a special post for one of my favourite singer, Halsey aka Ashley Nicolette Frangipane!!

Go listen her songs!!!!

Her new album is out!!!! This is her 3rd album and I’ve noticed her since her 1st song ‘ghost’ is released.

If you didn’t know about her, I highly recommend you to listen to her previous 2 albums first. Trust me, I have gone through all of the songs in her previous albums, but I cant remember all the songs by the rhythm but I can assure that all her songs are definitely candies to your ear. However, I’m not sure about her third album because I have not finished listening to all her new songs but the 3 new songs (now or never, strangers, eyes closed) released earlier are undeniably great songs.

Here’s the link to her youtube profile, click here if you’re interested 🙂

 

About Angeline Lee

Hi there. I'm the creator of all the content. Thank you for dropping by!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

