Depression.

Okay, people should learn to be punctual.
It’s a norm that Malaysians will never be punctual, but I do still hope that people will change.
People should learn how to manage the time well and learn to respect others whom they are having appointment with.
Rule #1 : never date a guy with poor time management.
I will never be the one who waits. Not anymore. I will never be the one who wonders when he/she will turn up.
Never, never, never. I will never be the one who acts like nothing bothers me but I am actually mad or upset.
I will never be the one who forces myself to smile when someone asks me whether I am okay.

Please don’t make me wait. I want the memories to rest. Don’t wake me with those memories. Please.
I want to let it go. I want to watch romantic movies without being influenced. I want to stop what I’m thinking now. I want to do it on myself.

Okay, I shouldn’t gamble.
I should accept the fact that I have no luck.
No luck in everything.

Please block all my access to my memories. Please block all my contacts to the one.
Please stop me from every stupid things I will do. Please stop me from every stupid decisions I will make.

Baobei, dui zi ji hao yi dian hao ma?
Baobei, zhen xi zi ji hao ma?
Baobei, bu guan yi hou ni hui bu hui hai shi zi ji yi ge ren, dan shi ni yao jian qiang hao ma?
Baobei, bu yao zai zuo yu chun de shi hao ma?
Baobei, ren jia zou le, ren jia dou bu hui tou le, ren jia dou bu zhen xi le, ren jia yi jing xiao sha de zou le, wei shen me ni na me xi huan zuo hou lian pi de na yi ge?
Baobei, wei shen me ming zhi dao mei jie guo, hai xi huan liu lian zai ci?
Baobei, gou le, zuo geng hao de zi ji hao ma?

About Angeline Lee

Hi there. I'm the creator of all the content. Thank you for dropping by!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

