Christmas eve.

HoHoHo. its 24.12.2012. Its the CHRISTMAS EVE!  But im not celebrating, hahaha. 

At least i got my FIRST EVER christmas present 🙂 Given by Stacy Hui, THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Ai Ni Yo 😉 

Image

its a purple rose ring! I LOVE ROSE AND I LOVE PURPLE. she knows me well 🙂

She also buy one pink rose ring for herself. We plan to wear it when we go genting. i cant wait for it >.< I never get christmas present before. I will treasure it for sure. i mean it!

Oh. Stacy baked a swiss roll for her countdown party with friends. Luckily, me and chaifong get to try the swiss roll first . ahaha. This is her first time baking swiss roll. Obviously, it tastes and looks different from the swiss roll sold in the bakery shop. Anyway , It tastes good, but it can be better. Note that  Practice makes perfect. I can bake with you if you need help yo. 

Image

Pretty. Seriously, this is alot better den other first timers 🙂

So i spend my day going to tuition, rest at home and den attend yoga classes. Not that boring right? hahah.  Yoga classes from 5 – 8.30pm. my time is well spent. im satisfied although i din get to celebrate christmas eve with people. 

Image

Taken in the Yoga Studio yo! 🙂

Few more hours to the CHRISTMAS DAY.  

HAPPY ADVANCED CHRISTMAS YO!!! 

Two days more is Mr Low’s exam . All the best Yo!! 

 

About Angeline Lee

Hi there. I'm the creator of all the content. Thank you for dropping by!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas eve.

  1. beloved friend says:

    yo! bu yong ke qi!!! zhi yao song wo li wu jiu hao ^^

Leave a Reply

